NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Data Committee 2017


Mike Shires (CHAIR)
Associate professor of Public Policy
School of Public Policy
Pepperdine University
Michael.shires@pepperdine.edu

Shamima Ahmed

Professor and Chair
Master of Public of Administration Program
Northern Kentucky University
ahmed@nku.edu

David Chapman
Senior Lecturer
School of Public Service
Old Dominion University
dchapman@odu.edu


Kaye Husbands Fealings
Chair
School of Public Policy
Georgia Institute of Technology
khf@pubpolicy.gatech.edu

James Fossett
Associate Professor
Rockefeller College of Public Affairs & Policy
University at Albany, SUNY
jfossett@albany.edu


Sukumar Ganapati
Associate Professor
Department of Public Administration
Florida International University
ganapati@fiu.edu


Jim Granato
Director
Hobby Center for Public Policy
University of Houston
jgranato@uh.edu

Greg Lindsey
Professor
Humphrey School of Public Affairs
University of Minnesota
linds301@umn.edu


Jack Meek
Professor
College of Business and Public Management
University of La Verne
MeekJ@ulv.edu

Jeff Osgood
Professor and Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
Public Policy and Administration
West Chester University
JOsgood@wcupa.edu

Ross Rubenstein
Prof. and Chair in Education and Community Policy
Department of Public Management and Policy
Georgia State University
rrubenstein@gsu.edu

Meagan Van Gelder
Academic Program Coordinator
School of Public Administration
University of Nebraska
mvangelder@unomaha.edu


Kaifeng Yeng
Professor and Dean
School of Public Administration and Policy
Renmin University
yangkaifeng@mparuc.edu.cn







© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org