NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Diversity and Social Equity Committee 2017


Mohamad Alkadry (CO-CHAIRS)
MPA Director
MPA Program
Florida International University
malkadry@fiu.edu

Blue Wooldridge (CO-CHAIRS)
Professor
Wilder School of Government and Public Affairs
Virginia Commonwealth University
bwooldri@vcu.edu

Abraham Benavides
Associate Professor
Department of Public Administration
University of North Texas
benavides@unt.edu

Lamar Bennett
Assistant Professor
MPA Program
Marist College
lamar.bennett@marist.edu
 
Trena Drayton
Chief Financial & Human Resources Officer
Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
New York University
trena.drayton@nyu.edu

Kyle Farmbry
School of Public Affairs and Administration
Rutgers University, Newark
kfarmbry@newark.rutgers.edu
 
Johnny Gilleylen
Program Director
Department of Public Policy & Administration
Jackson State University
johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu
 
Susan Gooden
Director, Graduate Studies
Wilder School of Government and Public Affairs
Virginia Commonwealth University
stgooden@vcu.edu

Nelson Lim
Executive Director
Fels Institute of Government
University of Pennsylvania
nellim@sas.upenn.edu

Christina Medina
MPA Director
Department of Government
New Mexico State University
camedina@nmsu.edu

Anthony (Tony) Molina
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Kent State University
amolina4@Kent.edu

Sylvester Murray
MPA Program Coordinator
Department of Political Science and Public Affairs
Savannah State University
Murraysy@savannahstate.edu

Michael E. Orok
Dean
School of Graduate Studies and Research
Tennessee State University
morok@tnstate.edu

Nadia Rubaii
Associate Professor
Master of Public Administration Program
Binghamton University, The State University of New York
Nadia.rubaii@binghamton.edu


 








© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org