NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Doctoral Education Committee 2017


Suzanne Beaumaster (CHAIR)
Associate Professor of Public Administration
College of Business and Public Management
University of La Verne
sbeaumaster@laverne.edu

Sukumar Ganapati
Associate Professor
Department of Public Administration
Florida International University
ganapati@fiu.edu

Rebecca Hendrick
Associate Professor
Public Administration
University of Illinois at Chicago
hendrick@uic.edu

Patria de Lancer Julnes
Director DPA Program
School of Public and International
University of Baltimore
patria.julnes@usu.edu

Gordon Kingsley
Director of Graduate Studies
School of Public Policy
Georgia Institute of Technology
gkingsley@gatech.edu

David Kinsella
Director of the Public Affairs and Policy Ph.D.
Hatfield School of Government
Portland State University
kinsella@pdx.edu

Garry Marshall
Chair, PhD Program
College of Public Affairs and Community Service
University of Nebraska, Omaha
gmarshal@unomaha.edu

Gotkug Morcol
Program Coordinator, Doctor of Philosophy in Public Administration
School of Public Affairs
Penn State University, Harrisburg
gmorcol@psu.edu

John Wagner
Director of Community Relations
UNLV Nonprofit, Community and Leadership Initiative
University of Nevada Las Vegas
john.wagner@unlv.edu






© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org