NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 
 
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

International Committee 2017
 

Josefina Bruni-Celli (CHAIR)
Coordinator of the Center for Public Policy;
Coordinator of the Master of Public Management
IESA, Venezuela
jbruni@iesa.edu.ve

Hassan Youssef Aly
Dean, School of Public Administration and Development Economics
Doha Institute for Graduate Studies
hassan.aly@dohainstitute.edu.qa

Shahjahan Bhuiyan
Professor
Department of Public Policy and Administration
The American University in Cairo
sbhuiyan@aucegypt.edu

Warigia Bowman
Assistant Professor
Clinton School of Public Service
University of Arkansas
wbowman@clintonschool.uasys.edu

Joaquin Gonzalez
Professor and Chair
Department of Public Administration
Golden Gate University
jgonzalez@ggu.edu

Shu Keng
Professor
School of Public Economics and Administration (SPEA)
Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
skeng0731@163.com

Wolfgang H. Reinicke
Dean
School of Public Policy
Central European University
reinickew@spp.ceu.edu

Nadia Rubaii
Associate Professor
Master of Public Administration Program
Binghamton University, SUNY
Nadia.rubaii@binghamton.edu

Chandler Stolp
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
LBJ School of Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Austin
stolp@mail.utexas.edu


Lan Xue
Professor and Dean
School of Public Policy and Management
Tsinghua University
xuelan@tsinghua.edu.cn

© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org