NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Pi Alpha Alpha Committee 2017

Mark Robbins (CHAIR)
Professor and Chair
Department of Public Policy
University of Connecticut
mark.robbins@uconn.edu

Maria Aristigueta
Associate Director
School of Public Policy & Administration
University of Delaware
mariaa@udel.edu

Frances Berry
Professor
Askew School of Public Administration and Policy
Florida State University
fberry@fsu.edu

Philip Dodd-Nufrio
Professor
School for Public Affairs & Administration
Metropolitan College of New York
PNufrio@mcny.edu

Richard Jacobs
Professor
Department of Political Science
Villanova University
richard.jacobs@villanova.edu
 
Amanda Olejarski
Professor
Department of Public Policy and Administration
West Chester University
AOlejarski@wcupa.edu

John Rivera
Assistant Professor and Program Chair
School of Business & Public Administration
University of Guam
jrivera@triton.uog.edu

Suzzane Rossi
MPA Coordinator
Master of Public Administration Program
Oakland University
ssrossi@oakland.edu

Craig Shinn
Associate Director, Executive Leadership Institute
College of Urban & Public Affairs: Hatfield School of Government
Portland State University
shinnc@pdx.edu

Christopher Simon
Director, MPA Program
Department of Political Science
The University of Utah
simon@mpa.utah.edu











© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org