NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Student Simulation
   
Steering Committee
    Student Simulation Case
   
Writing Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
    Small Programs
    Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Policy Issues Committee 2017


Donald Kettl (CHAIR)
Dean
School of Public Policy
University of Maryland, College Park
kettl@umd.edu

Kenneth Apfel
Professor
School of Public Policy
University of Maryland, College Park
kapfel@umd.edu

Trevor Brown
Director
John Glenn School of Public Affairs
The Ohio State University
brown.2296@osu.edu

John "Jack" Donahue
Raymond Vernon Lecturer in Public Policy
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University
jack_donahue@Harvard.Edu

Donna Dyer
Director of Career Services
Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke University
donna.dyer@duke.edu

Angela Evans
Dean
LBJ School of Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Austin
amgevans@mail.utexas.edu

Jack Knott
Dean
Sol Price School of Public Policy
University of Southern California
jhknott@usc.edu

Ramayya Krishnan
Dean
Heinz School of Public Policy & Management
Carnegie Mellon University
rk2x@cmu.edu

Gregory Lewis
Chair, Dept. of Public Management and Policy
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Georgia State University
glewis@gsu.edu

Edward Montgomery
Dean
McCourt School of Public Policy
Georgetown University
ebm48@georgetown.edu

Donald Moynihan
Professor
La Follette School of Public Affairs
University of Wisconsin, Madison
dmoynihan@lafollette.wisc.edu

Paul Posner
Director, MPA Program
Dept. of Public and International Affairs
George Mason University
pposner@gmu.edu

Richard Pratt
Director
Public Administration Program
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
pratt@hawaii.edu

Jessica Sowa
Associate Professor
School of Public Affairs
University of Colorado Denver
jessica.sowa@ucdenver.edu

Paul Weinstein
Director
Program in Public Management
Johns Hopkins University
pweinst3@jhu.edu













© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org