NASPAA Homepage
NASPAA For Students For Principal Reps and Faculty Accreditation NASPAA Initiatives
   COMMITTEES
    Council & Executive
   Committee
    Annual Conference 
    Program Committee
    Commission on Peer 
    Review and Accreditation
    Data
    Committee
    Diversity and Social
    Equity Committee
    Doctoral Education
    Committee
    Executive MPA
    Committee
    Finance
    Committee
    International
    Committee
   
    Local Government
  
 Management Education
    Committee
    Marketing the MPA/MPP
  
 Committee
    Pi Alpha Alpha
    Committee
    Policy Issues
    Committee
    Research
    Committee
    Standards
    Committee
    Undergraduate Education
    Committee
 
    SECTIONS
    Budget & Finance
    Management Section
    Comprehensive Schools
    Section
    Election Administration
    and Leadership Section
    Emergency Management
    and Homeland Security
    Healthcare Management
    Section
    Non-profit Management
    Education Section
     Small Programs
    Section
    Urban-Serving
    Universities Section
 

Home > For Principal Reps and Faculty >

Committees and Sections

Urban-Serving Universities Section

 


Executive Committee

Chair

Doug Noonan
Professor, School of Public and Environmental Affairs (SPEA)
Indiana University Purdue University, Indianapolis
noonand@iupui.edu


Treasurer

John. R. Bartle
Dean, College of Public Affairs and Community Service
University of Nebraska Omaha
jbartle@unomaha.edu 


Secretary

Tom Barth
Professor and MPA Director
UNC Charlotte
tbarth1@uncc.edu


At Large Members

Sylvia Benatti
Associate Professor
Department of Public Administration
University of the District of Columbia
sbenatti@udc.edu

Roger Hartley
Dean, College of Public Affairs
University of Baltimore
rhartley@ubalt.edu

Roseanne Mirabella
Professor
Department of Political Science
Seton Hall University
roseanne.mirabella@shu.edu















© NASPAA - The Global Standard in Public Service Education
Network of Schools of Public Policy, Affairs, and Administration
1029 Vermont Avenue, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.628.8965   Fax: 202.626.4978  
Email NASPAA
www.naspaa.org